Keel-Hauler Canoe Club Officers and Chairpersons

Club Bylaws

Officers for 2017

Revised 12/07/16
President: John Banach 330-497-2483
Vice President: Donald Howdyshell 440-623-9035
Treasurer: Sam Reynolds 330-896-9225
Secretary: Marcia Karchmer 440-773-4132
Trustee:2015-2017 Michael Duvall 216-521-0094
Trustee:2016-2018 Cliff Wire 216-521-0094
Trustee:2017-2019 Dave Roush 330-447-1086
Who Were The Past Club Officers?

Chairpersons for 2017

Conservation: Jim Hunt 330-335-5203
Instruction: John Banach 330-606-5032
Library: Cliff Wire 440-439-6541
Membership: John Kobak 440-871-1758
Newsletter Editor: Kelly Miller 724-553-6816
Orange Pool Sessions: John Banach 330-606-5032
Lakewood Pool Sessions: John Banach 330-606-5032
Canton Pool Sessions: John Banach 330-606-5032
Meeting Programs: Position Open 330-606-5032
Refreshments: Bob Bair 440-963-7008
Rescue Weekends: Position Open 330-606-5032
Safety: Joe Marksz 440-949-6681
Sea Kayaking & Recreational Boating: Marcia Karchmer 440-773-4132
Trip Schedule: Joe Boyd 330-858-6270
Vermilion Race: Jon Reising 440-967-9507
Webmaster: John Kobak 440-871-1758
Yearbook Editor Jim Hunt 330-335-5203

Club Contact Information

C/O John Kobak
1649 Allen Dr
Westlake, OH 44145-2506
E-Mail to John Kobak at

DHTML Menu By Milonic JavaScript